Tamara K

Looking for full time Nanny position in Dundas or surrounding area

Want To Connect With Tamara? Get Started Now


Nanny in Dundas

I have held various jobs and volunteer positions over the years that involved working with children such as lifeguarding, swim instructor, nanny and camp councillor, which is what prompted me to post a profile on this site. I have a younger brother and an older sister and currently live with my mother while I complete my degree. I am a Massage Therapy student at Mohawk college who hopes to pursue a career in osteopathy. I live a very active lifestyle and participate in a variety of sports such as hockey, soccer and ice cross downhill on a competitive level, as well as snowboarding and wakeboarding for fun. I volunteer with a pet rescue organization and am a foster parent to a dog. I have enjoyed being a positive role model for children thus far in my life and hope to continue making a difference with a new family. Experience includes nanny for children three children ages 4,5,6 for four years. Responsibilities included waking children up for school, making breakfast, preparing lunches, and transportation to school. I also did after school care which included making dinner, helping with homework, and putting children to bed along with minor household chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-975-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider