Melissa A

I have had the opportunity to work with children for many years

Nanny in Montreal

I have had the opportunity to work with children for many years. I am an experienced nanny and have taught children from 6 months and up skills such as swimming, skiing, cooking and guitar. I have two years of training as a nurse and am qualified in CPR. I will be attending Concordia University in the Fall in the art education program. I am a creative and compassionate person who likes to teach and mentor children of all ages. I have worked with children for many years both as a nanny and a teacher. I started work as a nanny when I was twelve and since then have had the opportunity to teach children in skiing, swimming, cooking and music. I have taught/cared for children from 6 months and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-880-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider