Benjamin C

I have had over two years’ hands on experience working with children and adults with learning...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have had over two years hands on experience working with children and adults with learning difficulties and Down\\\'s syndrome, showing I am caring, understanding and patience. I have had to deal with all kinds of situations showing that I have key skills in uneasy situations like behavior problems to illnesses and offering a healthier diet. I am an enthusiastic person with an outgoing personality, shown by the role that I currently undertake.I have also had medication training and i have to give medication to the service users. I can forward my Curriculum Vitae (cv) anytime and i have qualifications to hand. N/A

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 791-2749...220
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile