Bella S

I have had over 7 years experience with kids

Nanny in Toronto

I have had over 7 years experience with kids. I love all children and hope to help and bring fun friendly loving experience with your kids! I am currently a student, I am taking Child studies at University,and what better way to spend summer vacation than doing what I love! If you give me the chance you will have an enjoyable summer! Thanks for the consideration hope to hear from one of you! since the age of 12 I have taken care of children. Babysitting for multiple families after school, and helping them with homework and getting them ready for bed. I worked at multiple summer camps during the summer. The children\\\'s age varies from 18 months all the way to 7 years old. I was responsible for diaper changes, baths, and food prep and nap time throughout those summers.I have also been a mothers helper for a multiple number of years, helping out a few families after school with kids homework meal preparation for the few hours that I was there.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-273-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider