Hayley H

I have had a love for children as long as I can remember

Nanny in Pangman

I have had a love for children as long as I can remember. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old but have been around young children since my brothers and cousins were born always helping out my parents and family memebers with whatever they have needed with their kids. I am a single mother with a beautiful 6 year old little girl that I have custody of full time as her father lives in Alberta. I have done babysitting and daycare since I was 11 years old, almost 20 years now. I have worked in daycares or cared for children out of my home for the last 11 years. I have had a family of 5 to care for at my home at once and working in daycares have been responsible for up to 8 children myself. I have worked with children as young as a couple days old to children as old as 12. Duties I have covered include...caring for children's everyday needs, bathing, feeding, changing, helping with homework, caring for sick children, administering medications and driving children to and from school and appointments. I have been responsible for laundry, and housecleaning. I have pets of my own so I love them and have no problems caring for others pets as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 306-4422...12
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile