Jessica K

I have had a lot of experience working with children and youth and have really enjoyed every...

1

Nanny in Calgary

I have had a lot of experience working with children and youth and have really enjoyed every experience I have had the chance to be a part of. I am looking to move away from the Social Service world right now and not have so many sad and hard things to work with, but I still really love working with Children and youth! Only looking for babysitting opportunities! I have worked as a nanny in the past and done a lot of babysitting as well as worked in a Daycare, I also have two nieces that I take care of. I went to Mount Royal University and graduated in 2008 with my diploma in Child and Youth Care Counselling, I have worked in a few group homes for youth, I have worked with Criminal youth in an open custody house, I worked in a family shelter, I was also a Parent Coach at the Parent Link Centre having the opportunity to work with children and their parents doing numerous programs, including Child development, and finally I have worked with children doing transporting and supervised visits. I also have had the opportunity to volunteer my time with the Boys and Girls Club teaching dance.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider