Tiffany L

I have grown up loving children

Nanny in Kingston

I have grown up loving children. All through my highschool years all I ever wanted was my own child but instead of doing this I finished highschool and put myself through college. I love working with children, they truly bless me! I completed the Child and Youth Worker program at St. Lawrence College. I have lots of skills and training for when I am working with children and youth. I am a fun, loving, caring individual who just loves to help children succeed. I want what is best for them! I have lots of experience, great references, a very clean CPIC. I would love the opportunity to meet with any family that is looking for some extra help around their busy homes! Thanks so much for reading I have done lots of babysitting. I started when I was about the age of 14 years of age. I started with my brother and sister growing up. As I got older I would babysit for families in the neighborhood. I have completed a co-op in a daycare. My duties here were to help the children get dressed and undressed when going outside or coming in, help implement programming, supervised lunches, sanitized toys and tables, etc. While in highschool during my grade 12 year I nannied a set of triplets. I was responsible for feeding them, changing them, playing with them, going to the park, helping them learn, doing dishes, sweeping the floor, etc. I have completed a placement within a school setting. I was responsible for supervising the children in the classroom and on the yard, I worked one on one with some/most of the children, I completed some therapeutic programming with one youth, etc. I Just completed a placement working with teen mothers and their children. I was responsible for creating crafts, mentoring, helping the children learn, etc. And currently I am babysitting a 9 month old girl. Children are my passion, they truly are the biggest asset in my life!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-217-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider