Krista R

I have great joy with working with children and helping however I can around the house

Nanny in Fredericton

I have great joy with working with children and helping however I can around the house. Children truly are a blessing. I am a mother of 3 boys, ages 3-6, and have been a stay at home mom since my oldest was born. Before I had children on my own I worked in a kindergarten class with whatever area the teacher needed help with, ranging from helping with the children\\\'s school work, times they ate, times they went outside, cleaning, organizing paperwork (notes from the parents to the teacher, notices the children needed to take home, and so forth), and then helping with clean up after the children were gone home. Before working there I worked in several daycares, and have been experienced in babysitting since I was 12 years old. Currently I volunteer at my church in the nursery.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 470-7794...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider