Megan

I have full availability in my hours

Nanny in Port Hope

? I have full availability in my hours. . I will also be able to look after children who require care during the summer months. I\"ll be finishing my Early Childhood Education course in September. I have experience doing daycare placements with children aged 0-12 years old. I am fully certified with CPR C and First Aid. I have a clean criminal record and good references from previous babysitter employers. I can plan different activities and outings with your children when the weather gets warmer. I also can make healthy lunches and snacks. Will also do light housekeeping. Hourly rate is negotiable. Feel free to ask more questions. I look forward to hearing from you. Port Hope and Cobourg area. I have done 3 college placements with children ages 0-12. The duties were making them healthy lunches and snacks, changing diapers and creating fun games for them

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider