Amanda W

I have experience working with children and youth from ages of six months to sixteen years


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have experience working with children and youth from ages of six months to sixteen years. I enjoy working with children and implementing activities and programs that both engage them and help them reach milestones. I enjoy baking and cooking and completing crafts and games. I have lots of experience in developing programs and games with children based on their needs and interests. I would love to work with you and your family and if interested please email me, thank you. I have completed my Bachleor of Social Work and my advanced diploma in Child and youth work. I have completed numerous placements working with children at different ages, was on the replacement call list for the Heritage daycare centre, work as a supply educational assistant on catholic school board. I am looking for some work during the summer until the school year begins again. In the past I have also nannied for a family of three and I still do occassional work with a few families during the evenings and weekends.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-291-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider