Jennifer P

I have experience with disabilities and would be willing to

Nanny in Okotoks

I have experience with disabilities and would be willing to. Are for anyone or any. Hold that has any sort of challenge in their life. I love to work with children and my hours are very flexible. I believe I am outgoing and polite and I do know some signs for sign language. For example: juice, mother (mom), father (dad), more, please, I would also be willing to learn more if I needed to. Thank you I have had many babysitting experiences with children of all ages and different allergies etc. I recently had a job with a down syndrome girl. Her actual age is 24 but because of her condition she was just like a little child. Working with her was very rewarding. Challenging at times to help her realize simple things, like sharing is good and excersize helps your body. In the end she would understand and react better the next time something upset her. Being an aunt I have taken care of my nephews and niece a lot. Aged 5, 3, and 17 months. I believe that I work well with children and I love to be around them.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-777-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider