Sydney M

I have experience that many do not living full time with infant to school age children growing up

Nanny in Maple Ridge

I have experience that many do not living full time with infant to school age children growing up. I love to have fun and have a bubbly personality, I love playing games and love to have the kids spending time outside whenever possible! I love to learn new things. I enjoy going to the park and playground and bake cookies and make art crafts. I have three younger siblings between ages ages of infant to 9 years old. I have had the opportunity to be hands on with them all from the time they were born. Not only have I have the personal experience of helping raising the children in my home but I have also have extensive experience with formal babysitting. These jobs include set hours per week for families around my neighbourhood. There was a range of ages that I would babysit for and because of this I had a variety of responsibilities depending on what age group I was babysitting for at the time. These responsibilities include getting children ready for bed by making dinner and bathing them to keeping them entertained in the afternoon and planning arts and crafts and activities for them to do.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 819-820-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider