Rhiannon W

I have experience of working with children from young babies to teenage years

Want To Connect With Rhiannon?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have experience of working with children from young babies to teenage years. I really enjoyed this work in my early 20s. I am now 31 and have a vast amount of experience. I have two wonderful nieces and nephews which I love to play with, cook, make crafts. I value the outdoors and feel it is important to encourage regular exercise with children. Also I feel creative play is very important. I was a nanny in Kamloops in 2004 for two young children. I also nannied/ baby sat for a variety of different families in the city throughout my stay in Canada

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....nhs.uk
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rhiannon W’s Other Listings

Heartpayroll seeker