Greta R

I have experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens

Want To Connect With Greta? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. In my current role as au pair to a busy family of three children, I learned how difficult it can be to manage the varying needs of children in diverse stages of development. I honed the ability to care for each child individually, while paying close attention to the needs of the group. I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them. I believe in creating a positive, happy environment for children, one in which they feel protected and can thrive. I have good organizational and communication skills, which I believe are among the most important skills for a nanny. I\'m smiling, funny, able to take initiative, good to involve kids in activities, charismatic, comunicative, welcoming, caring, and determined when it needed!! I\'m looking work as part time i\'m available every day from 6 pm to 6 am and all week end. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me by ph--... or e-mail Ms. Victoria Van Nikkelen Kuypers Family Dartford, DA2 Au pair | Apr 2014 Present Responsible for looking after three children, a 6 year old boy and two girls 4 year old and 11 months. Duties included Preparing, serving and feeding meals to the children, bathing and dressing the children, and assisting them with daily activities. Drop off & pick the children up from school and nursery respectively Established positive relationship with the children by designing creative games and activities, so that the children could learn and have fun at the same time. Laundry, tidied the children\'s room and play areas. Took the children out for walks, played games with them and kept a watchful eye while they were entertaining themselves to make sure they were safe Helping children with after-school activities like homework. Being disciplined with the children when required Ms. Federica Desertis Family London, SW3 Babysitter | Sept 2013 Apr 2014 This was position in which I cared for two boys a 11 and 6 year old and a 10 months old girl. Duties included Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children. Providing supervision and constant care to children. Enjoyed being around children and helping them learn and grow. Had fun with children and encouraged learning activities, puzzles, games and other pastimes Engaged children in home activities, reading and plays. Tidying up children\'s bedrooms and play areas. Playing with the children and taking them to the park. Mr. Andrea Salentis Family Parma, IT Babysitter | Dec 2012 Jul 2013 Responsible for looking after twins of ten months. Duties included Responsible for the safety, wellbeing, care and development of young children Washing and bathing children as well as changing nappies Preparing bottles of milk for babies. Made sure that the children enjoyed their day by taking them out for walks and to parks; kept a close eye on their activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number --...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Greta R’s Other Listings