Lynn W

I have enjoyed working with children and families in Calgary for many years

6

Nanny in Calgary

I have enjoyed working with children and families in Calgary for many years . I am seeking part time work ( half days ) with school aged children throughout the school year. I believe in providing an interactive, nurturing learning environment where children can build positive relationships through play and with the support and guidance of adults. I provide a balance of indoor and outdoor activities that includes a daily walk to the park or playground. I\'ll be happy to assist with any homework and help around the house such as meal preparation, children\'s laundry, general tidying up. I am an active, mature care worker, who enjoys meeting new people and taking on new responsibilities. My interests include, art ,music ,cooking, swimming, hiking, skiing, spending time with family and friends and getting outdoors with my dog. I have lots of experience with children and will always put their needs first. If you are interested in contacting me, please leave a message and I will reply ASAP. Thanks! Sincerely, Lynn * 10 years as a treatment worker in home and school settings. * 2 years day care experience. * 2 years as a day home provider * 2 years as a Home Support Worker - care of preschool aged children with special needs at home and in hospital. Provided relief/child care services for parents and assisted new parents with infant care. * 18 years experience working with children who required special needs in homes and schools. Provided home and community based programming in small groups or on a 1-1 basis. - Classroom assistant - Working along side teachers to provide educational and behavior support to students with special needs (since 2010). *part time after school Nanny/Tutor since 2009

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@mail.com
Phone Number 403-256-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider