Jenna G

I have done a lot of volunteer work and child care providing, so I am very suitable for working...

Want To Connect With Jenna?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cornwall

I have done a lot of volunteer work and child care providing, so I am very suitable for working with children. I just graduated from Carleton University with a Sociology B.A. with Honours and a minor in Anthropology and Psychology. I am really interested in going into a career working with kids. Therefore, I love being around children and having fun with them. I am a very responsible, trustworthy, dependable, reliable, punctual, friendly, and caring individual. I have babysat for multiple families with children ranging of all ages. I have also done volunteer work for peer tutoring a grade 9 locally developed Science class. In addition, I have volunteered at a children's art class that ranged from 4 to 13 years of age. Next, I have volunteered at many children related festivals. As well as for the "Fools" company that does different Shakespeare plays in the parks of the ottawa area. In addition, I was the silent auction coordinator for the Adoption Council of Canada. I am able to make meals, take children different places, and do overnight babysitting jobs. I have cared for 14 children (from 8 months to 12 years old). I am a very trustworthy and responsible individual.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider