Taryn C

I have describe most of the information about myself above

Nanny in Waterloo

I have describe most of the information about myself above. However, it is worth mentioning that I am going to teacher's college next year. This is because I love helping children develop and learn! Feel free to ask me any other questions. I have worked with children in a number of different settings. Ranging from over night summer camp to swimming lessons. As well as occassional babysitting jobs. I have also worked with children with various special needs during this time. I have experience looking after numberous children at a time and have worked with all ages (ranging from infant to teenagers). From my experiences at summer camp I know many games and songs that engage children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider