Taylor K

I have cared for lots of children since I was 9, I have lots of children in my family I care for...

Nanny in Calgary

I have cared for lots of children since I was 9, I have lots of children in my family I care for along with family friends and their children. I like to engage children with activities, learning experiences such as, reading, writing etc. I offer walking/driving to and from school, activities etc, also house hold cleaning, laundry, meal prepping or making. I love summer time as there are lots of things to do, ex- park, bike rides, zoo, science center, walks etc. Winter includes building snowmen, coloring pictures, walks, writing and reading etc. I do have first aid along with a license and a vehicle for transportation. I have cared for children, ages "newborn - 10 " I complete duties such as, laundry, walking/driving to and from school, prepping breakfast, snacks, lunches, dinners. Going for walks, cleaning house, going for walks, summer activities ex: zoo, park, water park, bike rides etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-968-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider