Rebecca D

I have been working with children in various settings for over four years, and prior to that I...

Nanny in North Bay

I have been working with children in various settings for over four years, and prior to that I have completed placements and other volunteer programs with children. I am friendly, organized, a quick learner, and knowledgeable in a variety of current childcare practices as well as services that are offered in our local communities for children and families. I have actively worked with community services to aid and support families and through this have developed excellent observation skills, along with the ability to communicate well with parents, and other parties at a variety of different levels and in many challenging situations. I am functionally bilingual in both official languages (English and French), having the ability to speak, read, and write in both languages. I have work as a volunteer at the Local Goodlife as a childminding volunteer (4yrs ). I have also worked with the local Children\\\'s Aid Society and deal with children and families in a variety of different and difficult situations. I have lots of knowledge of fmaily focused community services available in the local community and surrounding areas.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider