Tamara S

Nanny looking for part time position!

Nanny in Frobisher

I have been working with and watching children since I have been old enough to. That is why I went to SIAST for early childhood education. I really enjoy working with children and how they view the world and how they see things. I have been working in a daycare in oxbow sk for the last year and a half, where I have taken care of children from the ages of 18months to 10 years of age. Before that I went to SIAST for early childhood education and worked in a daycare while there for a month. I have my Level one in ece and am a class away from my level two. When I was in high school I would babysit for the whole summer for a family here.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-485-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile