Melissa P

I have been working in retail/food service management, where I direct operations and service

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

I have been working in retail/food service management, where I direct operations and service. This involves the ability to forcast, plan, schedule, prioritize, multitask and communicate well. Although I have worked hard in this field, it is not my passion, and the best parts of my day have always been interacting with parents and children in my workplace. I believe that the structure and organisation I have developed, along with my years of child care experience, and my strong desire to help develope responsible, creative, thoughtful individuals equipe me for the challenges of being a nanny. I also plan to take St. John Ambulance first aid and CPR courses in order to provide emergency care. --... - I provided child care services for 10 families on a part time/semi regular basis, including overnights. The children I cared for ranged between newborn and 10 years, with the majority being between 2 and 4 years. My experiences include cooking and feeding, diaper changes, bathing, bedtime and light housework, as well as organising activities and outings (including parks, pools/beaches, library club)aiding with homework, and supervising general play. --... I have continued to provide occasional care for friends and family.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-709-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile