Andrea

I have been working for a few years in a small group home with adults with disabilities

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Victoria

I have been working for a few years in a small group home with adults with disabilities. I am now wanting to return working with children - which is what I consider to be my true enjoyment. I am planning on returning to school to become a speech pathologist. In the meantime, I would love to become acquainted with your family and to bring the same level of care I would give to my own family. Additionally, my schedule is only listed out until September of this year. That is because in september, I am signed up for a part-time program that will occupy 2 evenings and saturday day. My daytime availability will remain the same. I volunteered with a toddler for 2 years with severe hearing impairments. I was a nanny for a family with a 2 year old and a 3-month old during the summer of 2008. I was an after-school caregiver for a year for a family with twin boys (7 years old) and a 11-year old brother. I worked in a respite program for children with disabilities, including overnight stays and day programs. The children ranged in age from 7 - 17.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider