Elsa L

I have been working for 20 plus years as a nanny/housekeeper

Want To Connect With Elsa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

I have been working for 20 plus years as a nanny/housekeeper. I have worked in Singapore for over 3 years as a nanny/caregiver. During this point in my career i am looking for a fresh new challenge with working with a new family. During the 20 plus years - i have been able to acquire skills related to implement with this field as a nanny, housekeeper and caregiver. I have perfected the ability to work with highly skilled individuals in every situation. I honed my ability and manage to care with children in any ages and able to keep the household chores as well. In many other ways, my experiences has enable me to learn the importance of work appreciation. All of this skills and many of my experiences has made me a great believer in my work and my positive attitude. I sure believe that i have the qualities that make me qualified for this position as a Nanny. Thank you for taking the time to review my qualities and looking forward to meeting you. Best Regards, Elsa Lopez 1. I have experience with all ages. 2, I assists children with their daily routine 3. Drive the children to school and other activities. 4. Cook,clean and help with the children's homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-346-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider