Debrah A

I have been with a family for the past 6 years and it has been wonderful however I am moving to...

Want To Connect With Debrah? Get Started Now


I have been with a family for the past 6 years and it has been wonderful however I am moving to Northern Ontario so I have to leave and find another new family who needs a Nanny to help with there family so that I can make things run a whole lot smoother if mom and dad who may be real and just screaming for HELP...... I love children very much they are and have been my pride and joy now for many years I believe they have helped me stay young at heart but not only do I love children..... Children seem to love being with me perhaps I give off a safe I am with a family right now and I have been with them for the past six years and I will be leaving them in Sept 2011 only because I am moving to Georgetown and I am not a drive in the dark kind of women........ so I have no other choice to end my postion with the family that I have come to love and care for very much there two girls have been cared for by me just like they were my own I have not just babysat these two girls, I even keep them with me for holidays and family time together with them my family I take them camping at my cottage in the sumer for two weeks out of the summer. I keep them for overnight sleepovers and birthday parties and baby showers....... for more information give me a call......

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-938-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker