Dana F

I have been taking care of children off & on for many years

1

Nanny in Carleton Place

I have been taking care of children off & on for many years. I started out with helping to raise my sister & brother when my brother was only a few weeks old. I took the babysitting course when I was 12, but have updated my first aid certification in the last 4 years. I enjoy finding creative activities to entertain with as well as helping little ones learn. I worked in a pharmacy for 6 years where I learned a great deal about nutrition, illnesses, injuries & some special needs such as diabetes, allergies & mental disorders. I believe it is very important for children to have healthy & educational experiences. I do currently work during the week until 3 pm. I have been looking after children for many years. After raising my brother & sister I started babysitting at 12 years old. I usually do everything from changing, bathing, feeding & entertaining kids to light house cleaning duties. I also gained good experience in dealing with injuries & illness while working in a pharmacy for 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-257-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Dana F’s Other Listings