Jenna R

I have been surrounded by children since I was one

Nanny in Keswick

I have been surrounded by children since I was one. I have been caring for and attending to the needs of children for years. My friends at times have called me the \'Baby-Whisperer\'. As well as helping friends with their children, I have worked in several different atmospheres with children. The PGCE Primary programme I have successfully completed consisted of two modules. The university based module enabled me to gain 60 credits at masters level. My assignments and tasks have enabled me to demonstrate my understanding of key educational aspects and show how theory and practice clearly interlink. The second module involved elements relating to School Experience and Personal Development Planning. Specialism in Physical Education (PE) Differentiated teaching to meet the needs of different learning abilities

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider