Jodie M

I have been on a salary, flate rate or hourly wages

Nanny in Kitchener

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have been on a salary, flate rate or hourly wages. I have been doing this for almost 11 years. Again I do a lot with the children and I am very experienced.I enjoy what I do. I am a mature Woman who has been a Live In Nanny aswells as for the past 10 years a full time Live out Nanny.I have experience with newborns to teenagers. I enjoy being with children, watching them grow and experience what little life lessons have to offer. I love the outdoors and doing crafts, I am very active as should the kids be aswell. I take pride in what I have to offer children and can truly say I love my job, and I have moved back to Kitchener and looking for my next family to grow with. Looking for live out position.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-682-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Jodie M’s Other Listings