Jessica J

I have been living in Vancouver for the past four years, while studying film production at Simon...

1

Nanny in Vancouver

I have been living in Vancouver for the past four years, while studying film production at Simon Fraser University. One of my favourite hobbies to partake in with children is to make art and crafts. Whenever I visit my nieces and nephews we end up playing a lot or spending hours drawing or making crafts. I am very passionate about film -- making or watching. I enjoy music of all sorts, being outside -- whether hiking, swimming or cycling. Currently I am working on a short film with a friend, which is very flexible because we are in the editing stages. I have a few short trips planned in the summer as I have to install a short film in Kelowna. I am a very hard worker, and try to accommodate to the best of my ability, the needs of the family that I am working with. As well as child-minding, I do not mind being asked to help with house-keeping, cooking, gardening or any type of small errand that may need to be done. Thanks for reading! I have roughly two years experience working with children. I have worked as a nanny abroad in both Northern Ireland and Germany. In Berlin, Germany, I worked with the same family twice. The first time, in 2007, I took care of Jenny at the age of 2. And in 2011, I cared for and tutored Jenny at the age of 6/7. In Ballymoney, NI, I worked with two children, Amelia (2) and Hugo (5) for four months. We did a lot of playing outdoors and craft making. I also travelled with the family to Portugal and was a caretaker there for them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-992-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider