Tami D

I have been involved in health & fitness most all my life

Nanny in Iqaluit

I have been involved in health & fitness most all my life ....I am a great healthy cook I work out doing any outdoor activities , hiking, biking, kayaking, fishing....I was a single mom for over 20 years I raised 2 amazing & adventurous young men now grown gone on their own at 21 & 24 ....my first grandchild bis due June 10th ....thus I will not be back in Iqaluit until july 1 st .... please get back to me at 702-286-.... Or 867-222-... in Iqaluit Or e mail me at. ...@gmail.com From a young age I have been involved with children from teaching pre school kids gymnastics to teaching health & fitness to early grade school to high school kids. I am now 51 with two grown boys ages 21 and 24 & just this month my first grandchild...I was a single mom for over 20 yrs. & I am proud to say I have 2 amazing young boys who have grown to be very respected young men!!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 867-222-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile