Marie J

I have been doing daycare for 18 years and find it very enjoyable

Want To Connect With Marie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Langley

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I have been doing daycare for 18 years and find it very enjoyable . I take the time for the children to listen as they tellme the exciting news they hear or what they have done,etc. I find this line of work very rewarding as they are only young once. To be able to be there for them and love them like your own is to me a great reward in itself as children will always remmeber what has been done to help them etc. i do my best to always be a friend to them and play like their level is as wellso they can relate one on one ,they love it. to see smiles is my rainbow. I have some special needs training, lots of educationalschooling stuff, arts and crafts,outdoor play, some music, i have looked after ages 3 to 11 years old full time and before and after school care. I have rcmp kid safe,block parent, i live close to all amenties, walking distance to schools in area, bue line. Homecooked meals are avaialble upon request. No junk food is given out,nutritional snacks . we do alot of outing and outdoor play as well with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider