Kyley S

Working with you to build great structure and a nurturing experience for your child/children


Nanny in Calgary

I am a mother of one and have been caring for friends and familys children for several years and have enjoyed teaching them and watching them grow. I would enjoy filling some of my free time with some fun activities with some little ones. I am also happy to help with house cleaning and am more than happy to contribute to anything else. I am a spontaneous and happy person, I enjoy being active and outdoors when possible and I am very open minded and flexible. I have also worked in a daycare for a few summers in abbotsford bc and occasionally taken paid work from the past on this web site.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider