Kayla W

I have been called a very compassionate person, who has too much heart for my own good, but I...

Nanny in Halifax

I have been called a very compassionate person, who has too much heart for my own good, but I just consider myself someone who gets along with a lot of people. I am a very creative person, and I enjoy getting my hands dirty when it comes to keeping busy. I love doing anything that involves being creative and using ones imagination. I often look up crafts online, to see what I can do with left over paper and beads and put them to use. I love kids, and while I am not a mom, and have no plans to be as of yet, I love playing with kids, because in some ways, I am a great big kid myself. Kids are something I am drawn to, because they seem to all share my love of creativity and sense of adventure. I love to plan special outings, would it be a hike in a walking park, to the pool, or just down the street for ice cream. I feel that I am a good caregiver, and have been doing it since I was old enough to watch myself. I have babysat children since I was 12 years old, and have cleaned and tidied the house of any mess from cooking children\\\'s meals, crafts, or general playing. I have cooked several meals and prepared snacks. Played with children inside and outside, taken them out to parks, or other such places for entertainment, and I have also helped children out with their homework. I have taken care of a 9 and 7 year old on a casual basis for about two years from my own neaighbour from when I was 15 to 17, and before that I took care of my two cousins for a few weeks during the summer when they were home visiting for my aunt and uncle. I have done other random babysitting jobs for family and neighbours from time to time over the years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 506-424-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider