Lashawna B

I have been babysitting since the age of 13

Nanny in Ottawa

I have been babysitting since the age of 13. I have completed a Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course, as well as a CPR course. Children have always been a large part of my life and i have spent almost every Saturday for the last 2 years taking care of 2 boys under the age of 5. I recently became the God Mother of a beautiful little girl, so i am comfortable with infants, however i am more comfortable watching children 6 months and older. I like to have fun with the kids and my creativity usually makes it very easy to keep children entertained. My jobs in the past have involved picking up kids from the bus stop and caring for them until the evening. This included preparing dinner and giving them a snack and helping with homework. Besides steady paid jobs, i have played a large role in the lives of 2 of my cousins since birth, living with them for 3 years. I have watched them at least one full day once a week for the past 2 years and have just about seen it all. I\\\'ve changed the diapers, cleaned the vomit, given baths, comforted them during illness, prepared meals, planned fun activities, dealt with scrapes and bruises, and so on.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647308
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider