Shaylee O

I have been around children my entire life and I know that taking care of them is my dream

Nanny in Victoria

I have been around children my entire life and I know that taking care of them is my dream. I am currently in my 3rd year of university for a degree in Social Work specializing in child and youth services. My goal is to become an adoptions counsellor, because I like to see happy children and happy parents. It would be an honour to me to be considered to take care of your family so please give me a chance. My goal is to become a child and youth social worker. I have experience babysitting in a variety of homes with different ages. I started getting to know various families when I volunteered at my local YMCA with a child and youth program for teaching dance. It is the upmost importance to me to care and deal with children appropriately, since that is what I am choosing for my life-long career. I have never nannied before, but I have baby sat periodically and it is something that I truly believe is something I want to do.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider