Tori K

I have been around children my entire life and enjoy it

Nanny in Chilliwack

I have been around children my entire life and enjoy it. I am athletic and enjoy being active. I love to cook and put new things together. I am very organized and manage my time very well. I come from a large family so children have always been in my life. Being one of the oldest I have taken care of many children of all ages. My first job was Babysitting. I started taking care of children that were not family at the age of 13. I had a great connection with the first family. They had two girls that I took care of for two years before getting my first job. Since then I still am very close with the two girls. Our families have become very close and still keep in touch and get together regularly. When on vacation I am asked if I would like to house sit and take care their many animals.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-316-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider