Chloe H

I have been a regular babysitter for several families over the past few years

Nanny in Kingston

I have been a regular babysitter for several families over the past few years. I am reliable, dependable, and responsible. I have cared for children as young as four months old, to the age of 12. Families have entrusted me to drive their children to activities, cook meals and care for multiple children. I have First Aid and CPR C training. I also have anaphylaxis to tree nuts so am sensitive to children with food allergies and am trained to use an EpiPen and Allerject. I have my own car so am able to travel to and from babysitting jobs, as well as transport children to activities. I am currently a student at Queen's, and can assist with homework. I am available most evenings and weekends during the school year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-334-...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider