Juliette S

I have been a professional nanny for many years and I am looking for a job closer to my apartment...


Nanny in Victoria

I have been a professional nanny for many years and I am looking for a job closer to my apartment in downtown Victoria. I am presently working for a family with two young boys and would need to give them enough notice so they could get another nanny. Right now, I have to travel quite away by bus to get to work and would like to find something closer to home. I have over 20 year experience working as a Nanny and love working with children new born to six years old. I can provide a warm and nurturing atmosphere for your children to grow and learn. It is an important part of each day to get outside for fresh air and play. I am friendly, patient, caring, reliable, energetic, and creative care giver. Our days of adventure can consist of many different activities including: art, crafts, going to the petting zoo, walking, meeting other children at various activities such as kindergym or Strong Start, going to the beach or playgrounds and parks, library story times, reading stories, and various other activities to make our day together exciting and eventful. I have excellent references from Victoria and Ontario. Available for full time long term employment at $16 per hour. JAMES BAY AND DOWNTOWN VICTORIA AREA PREFERRED.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-589-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider