Mary T

I have been a nanny since I was younger, and love it more than anything

Nanny in Lethbridge

I have been a nanny since I was younger, and love it more than anything. My passion is taking care of children and helping them grow in to amazing people. Not only will I watch over your child/ren, but I can also prepare meals and make sure your home stays clean. I love to go on outings, and I make sure they are fun and educational at the same time. I don't like to have children sitting in front of a computer or tv all day. I make sure all snacks and meals are healthy. I have worked as a nanny since I was 16, and loved it more than anything. I have watched over ages newborn-14. I can cook meals, clean up the house, and I make sure children spend most of their time playing and not in front of a tv. Below is a list of duties I had provided in previous jobs. Nanny for the Donnelys', High River, AB -Took care of 3 young children from 7am-6pm. -Saw the eldest to school on time -Make breakfast, lunch, sometimes dinner -Organize activities, play games and took them out -Took care of the youngest ones needs throughout the day. Live-in Nanny for the Eows Calgary AB -I took care of 3 children, 9,6 and 2 from 7-7 Monday-Friday -I prepared all 3 meals and snacks. -I drove the eldest two to school and picked them up -Tuesday nights I took the children to piano lessons -I took care of the youngest ones needs throughout the day -I cleaned the house and did laundry -I took care of the youngest two while the parents and the eldest went to Paris for a week Nanny for the Scotts Calgary AB -I took care of 2 children, 3 and 1, from 7-5 Monday-Friday -I made breakfast and lunch for the children -I drove the 3yr old to day care twice a week -I took care of the youngest ones needs throughout the day -I kept the house tidy

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 587-220-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider