Experienced Nanny & current ECE Student

Nanny in Ottawa

I Nannied for roughly 5years, and have had the opportunity to work for three amazing families. I am from Ottawa, and in 2013/14 had the opportunity to be a Live-In Nanny in a remote community in Nunavut. I coach Synchronized Swimming, and am currently an online student in the ECE program, through Algonquin college. I am looking for a live-in position for May-September, while I am my summer break. If this fits your family needs, please do not hesitate to message me for more information. I have a letter of reference, from my last family, that I can forward upon request. -Jen I have worked for 3 separate families over the last 5 years, two in Ottawa and my last family in Nunavut. All three families have had two children, with ages ranging from newborn to 6years old. I do light housework (kitchen, play area, children's laundry, etc) and meal preparation when requested.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-558-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider