Christine

I have been a fulltime Nanny with the Ott family in Vancouver for four years watching their 2...

5

Nanny in Mississauga

I have been a fulltime Nanny with the Ott family in Vancouver for four years watching their 2 children grow. I have sinced moved to Toronto and would love to meet another wonderful family and care for their children. I give the best of care to my charges by promoting their physical, emotional and intellectual development through activities, social interaction and quality time. I prefer to be a Live-out Nanny but with the right family I would consider Living-In. I would be delighted to meet you and your family. Most recent experience: Kim Ott, Vancouver, BC Provide full time care for 8 month old boy and 2 year old girl Prepare meals, feed, clothe and bathe children Drive to play groups, participate in Toddler N Me Activity Groups, ie music class and swim classes Make light meal prep for parents Perform light cleaning duties When the children turned school age my duties evolved into: Prepare kids breakfast, lunch and dinner as well as meal prep and cook more/extra meals for parents. Shop for groceries and do some meal planning Drive to and from school and attend after school activities and shows; i.e. ballet, piano Take children to Doctors appointments and vaccinations Arrange/Organize and supervise in house and outside play dates Provide overnight live-in care while parents were on vacation Perform full time regular housework and occasional heavy duty cleaning Assist sometimes with their teenage kids; i.e. drop off at an activity

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 604-347-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider