Kassandra K

Experienced nanny available for summer months

Nanny in Toronto

Hello families! I am a very organized person, responsible and I enjoy working with children. I am currently a student at the University of Ontario Institute of Technology (enrolled in a summer semester) working towards my Bachelor of Education, having completed my BSc with Honours in Psychology from York University, and I have an extensive amount of experience taking care of children. I have worked with many different groups of children, from birth to age 16. I am certified in CPR and First Aid, and very open to new experiences and challenges. I am currently a scout troop leader, dance instructor and full-time student which has given me great experience managing a household and allowed me to develop excellent time-management skills. I am an outgoing person and I work hard to make children feel comfortable around me and enjoy our time together. I feel that my experiences will greatly help me to be a nanny for you and your family and I am always open to new ideas and opportunities that will help to broaden my horizons. Current Availability MON: all-day TUES: all-day (online courses from 12-3pm) WED: morning - 3pm THURS: morning - 5pm (online courses from 12-2pm) FRI: all-day

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-434-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6N...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Kassandra K

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Loreta Duz

Kassandra has been involved with my boys since they were born. They are now 12 and 14 and she still helps us out but now she is helping them with their studies. She babysat my boys since birth and was our nanny for many summers. She is an excellent caregiver and an exceptional educator. You would be lucky to have her watch your children.

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Jennifer Fowler

Kassandra K has babysat for us several times. She is mature, responsible and has a great deal of experience working with children. My kids always enjoyed it when Kassandra came and I felt very comfortable leaving her in charge.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider