Lacey W

I have always wanted to be around kids

Want To Connect With Lacey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cumberland

I have always wanted to be around kids. I started babysitting when I was 12, and I am now doing my bachelor of science in nursing, and will eventually like to specialize in pediatric oncology (kids with cancer) because they need someone to help make their day a happy day, even when it might not be. I love to go to the playground and use the swings and slides, or anything else the child might be interested in doing. I'm not someone who turns the tv on and lets the kid sit there all day. I love to go on little adventures, such as walks, maybe play hide and seek, or maybe mom/dad will leave money for us to do something super fun on occasion such as swimming or anything else your child enjoys to do. I'm really felxible and open to options. I have been babysitting for about 10 years I have had practicum and work experience on the maternity/pediatric units at two different hospitals Experience with multiple children at one time Experience working in a daycare setting Have cared for children from infant to 13 years old Worked at a respite house for kids with complex medical conditions

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-218-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider