Rachelle S

I have always loved children and can`t wait to start a family of my own

Nanny in Victoria

I have always loved children and can`t wait to start a family of my own. After recently having a miscarriage I realize just how special children are and I would love to have a position where I can not just work for but bond with a family. I have been around children since I was a child. I am the youngest of 5, have 4 beautiful nieces and 3 sweet nephews. I have babysat since I was 12 and participated in various church programs involving children including sunday school, summer camps and nursery care. I currently work part time at my home based business as a hair stylist and part time as a house cleaner. I am able to cook, clean, drive and do anything else to keep your children safe and happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-813-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider