Rachaal C

I have always loved being with children

Nanny in Vancouver

I have always loved being with children. I have a optimistic outlook on life and love to share my talents with young people. I love to do projects inside and outside the house, and feel there is always something to create, make, or enjoy. I love nature in general and love learning alongside those I care for. I am currently working as a postpartum doula and work with single, and multiple newborns and their mothers. I have worked with children as a nurse. I have worked with a 10 year old and a 17 yr old. I have a nice and nephew I have cared for many times. My niece is almost 4, my nephew is 1.5. I have also taught basic art skills to preschoolers and have taught 3-4 year olds in a Sunday school setting. I have also done baby sitting for friends and family with ages from 0-12.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 435-535-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Rachaal C’s Other Listings