Amanda R

I have always had a love, some could even say I have a knack for taking care of children

1

Nanny in Oakville

I have always had a love, some could even say I have a knack for taking care of children. I am the second eldest of 5, I have always helped my mom with taking care of my siblings. I've made my self available as a baby sitter for friends and family. I have some experience of being a live in nanny. I have enjoyed being a nanny and wish to gain more experience. I've volunteered with children; in schools and day cares. I've worked with children of all ages. And I hope to some day be a kindergarten teacher. I am very excited to meet you and you family. -Summer time nanny -Baby sitting -Volunteered in day care, (once a week) -Volunteer in Jr. high youth group (once a week) -Volunteered in kindergarten class room, (5 months)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider