Megan H

I have always had a love for children, they always bring out the best in me and I always try to...

Nanny in Lethbridge

I have always had a love for children, they always bring out the best in me and I always try to bring the best out in them. Even though I am 20 years old and in college I am still a big kid inside, so being around children I get to be fun and silly with them but yet know when enough is enough. I'm from Calgary but recently living in lethbridge so do not know many things here yet so hopefully looking after your little ones will allow me to see more such as parks and recreation centres. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and then 2 years ago I became a nanny for a family who had 2 children, girl was 5 and the boy was 2. I worked with them for over a year until I moved to lethbridge. I did many things with the kids such as crafts, bike rides, swimming, just overall playing and having a good time. I also took got them up for school, prepared lunches and feed them breakfast. I always cleaned up after everything we did, plus a few more light cleaning around the house. I do drive and have my own vehicle so if there was any where I needed to take the kids I could do so with the permission of the parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-991-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider