Francey F

I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages


Nanny in Toronto

I have always enjoyed working with children of all ages. I would describe myself as fun, bright, bubbly, and enthusiastic, and I certainly don\'t mind getting my hands dirty! From Sept-April I am a Sociology student at Ryerson University, so I am currently looking for part-time work as a nanny or babysitter that can balance with my school schedule. I am willing to go full-time in the summer. I am responsible and mature, and safety is always my number one priority! I also love animals, especially dogs, and have no problem with pets! :) As of January 2017, I am taking classes only on Mondays (until 4pm) and Tuesdays (until 3pm), which leaves me open for after school on those days, and/or able to do full days Wednesday-Friday. I am looking for part-time nannying or babysitting for the days I end early/have no classes. I am looking for 12-15 hours a week, with the potential of taking on more hours after this semester ends in late April. Some of my past experience includes: Volunteer at Yorkview Kids Care (Daycare) -supervised children ages 2-10 (throughout different times of the day) -responsible for preparing and serving snacks -played and organized activities for the kids Counselor and Lifeguard at Bayview Glen Day Camp -Responsible for children ages 2-4 -supervised throughout the whole day -helped them dress for swim, then change back into regular clothes -played with and supervised them in water -ensured the children were in an exciting and fun environment while still 100% safe at all times Babysitter since age 15 -Highly experienced in kissing boo-boos, checking under the bed for monsters, bargaining with fussy eaters, and guaranteed to know as much as, if not more, about their iPod, iPad, iPhone, Smartphone, laptop, tablet, etc than they do (still have yet to master Minecraft though...)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-938-... Confirmed
Postal Code M2R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider