Kelsey H

I have always enjoyed working with children


Nanny in Burlington

I have always enjoyed working with children. Being able to watch them grow and help them along the way can be a very rewarding experience. I babysat regularly for four years for a family with two children, ages 4 and 6 when I began caring for them. I babysat for them in the evenings, so I would play with the children when I arrived and then get them ready for bed and put them to sleep. I also worked as an assistant instructor at a Martial Arts club for four years. During this time I was in charge of running the children's classes, including Kinder Karate classes which involved children under the age of 4. Over the years I have also babysat on occasion for several other families, where I would prepare meals, play with the children, and get them to bed on time.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-484-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider