Arlene S

I have always enjoyed interacting with children, and after raising two of my own and working...

Nanny

I have always enjoyed interacting with children, and after raising two of my own and working fulltime,understand the demands of a busy household. I encourage learning through play,and building on strengths. I am seeking employment in Stony Plain,as my husband and I have recently relocated from Ponoka due to his work. I also have my personal care aide certificate,as well as others,which could be further discussed upon interview. I look forward to caring for children in a healthy,fun, positive environment. I have also obtained a recent criminal record check, along with a childrens intervention check. Thank-you for considering me. I babysat out of my home when my chidren were preschool age. They ranged in age from 6 months to 13 years of age. As well, I worked as a kindergarten assistant for three years,before my career as a therapy assistant for the last 23 years for alberta health services.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-968-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider