Katherine B

I have always been a natural when it comes to interacting with children


Nanny in Saskatoon

I have always been a natural when it comes to interacting with children. I enjoy spending time with kids of all ages and have lots of experience taking care of children. I like to find fun and exciting activities for the kids to do and I don't mind cooking or a little cleaning that comes along with the job. I successfully completed the babysitter program when I was 12 years old and since then I have been caring for children of all ages. I spent one year as a babysitter for a group of children while their parents attended a weekly school board meeting. I also spent one summer looking after twin 8 year old girls and their 10 year old brother while their parents worked full time. I have lots of experience with babies, toddlers, and older kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-5500...70
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider